Kelsey S. Avatar
Kelsey S.
11/23/2016 - Facebook

I'm absolutely In love with my brows and Hayley is a doll! Recommend her 10 million times over!

Tasha L. Avatar
Tasha L.
8/15/2017 - Facebook

Hayley did my brows and I'm soooo in love! It was amazing to wake up and do my makeup in 3 min! Mom win! And they look fabulous! My husband even loves them & thinks it's well worth it!

Leesha R. Avatar
Leesha R.
7/29/2017 - Facebook

Miss Hayley reached out to me to fix the issues I had with my brows and I am definitely eating my words. These ladies are a class act. Don't be shy about asking for help if something isn't what you expected (just don't be like me and do it in a review! Call them!). They will work to fix it and make sure that you are happy.

Courtney E. Avatar
Courtney E.
11/18/2016 - Facebook

Hayley did such a great job on my brows!!! I had over tweased them for years and couldn't get them to grow back right.. I drove 2 &1/2 hours to come see her, and would do it all over again in a heartbeat!!! They are perfect, and have given me my confidence back!! Thank you so much Hayley for making this such a great experience for me!!

Katie L. Avatar
Katie L.
12/16/2016 - Google

Hayley is incredibly talented! Her fine artist's eye translates beautifully into the world of permanent cosmetics. She is a perfectionist and the ultimate professional. Have her do your brows, lips or liner- makes getting ready so easy! Highly recommend!

Cinniman T. Avatar
Cinniman T.
positive review 
2/23/2019 - Facebook

Personal and individual applications!

Sara J. Avatar
Sara J.
2/17/2018 - Facebook

Hayley is an amazing artist u can trust her with all your cosmetic tattooing!

Robin M. Avatar
Robin M.
7/26/2017 - Facebook

Love the girls Hayley is so personable. Beautiful clean salon atmosphere

Kimberly K. Avatar
Kimberly K.
positive review 
7/20/2019 - Facebook

OMGosh,, I love my eyebrows! Hayley did an amazing job. It has only been 2.5 days and they are healing wonderfully. Hayley talked me through every step and she was very detailed and precise. I keep checking out myself in the mirror and I love what I see!!

Shayla R. Avatar
Shayla R.
positive review 
11/09/2018 - Facebook

Loved my experience at True Life Canvas! I was so nervous going to my appointment but was super comfortable once I got there! Will definitely be going back and would recommend them to anyone! 🙂

Kim D. Avatar
Kim D.
3/05/2017 - Facebook

Haley,
Compliments to you for perfecting my eyebrows.
You are awesome�

Monica I. Avatar
Monica I.
5/29/2017 - Facebook

Hayley invited me to Her Studio True Life Canvas to host my Masterclass in the US and I have to say, She and Her husband Aaron( Who has the one and only Permanent Cosmetics Marketing Company in the world) have truly spoiled me while i was in Idaho! They really are the nicest people you could ever meet and the Perfect Team!! Everything was soo professional and well organised!! The studio is in the perfect location and absolutely stunning with lots of daylight and a view to die for!!! It is also big enough to have bigger classes !! All the students were very happy, and the class went super successful!! Hayley has a very natural, unique talent in Permanent Makeup , and everything she does , she does it a 100% !! I would be veryy happpyyy if she did my Permanent Cosmetics too!! Im sooo happy , I can them my friends!!!xxx

Gena T. Avatar
Gena T.
3/16/2017 - Facebook

Very friendly, professional and inviting staff! Hayley, you are an amazing artist, so talented and professional! Lovvvvve my microbladed brows !! I will be back for more of your services!!

Tami W. Avatar
Tami W.
3/03/2017 - Facebook

Oh my gosh! Best decision I ever made was getting my eyebrows done. Hayley is amazing! I was so scared when I got there, but she explained the whole process and made me feel very comfortable. I only had the middle half of my eyebrows left, and one side was higher than the other. She fixed all of that perfectly. I was also scared that people I work with would notice. No one has noticed or said anything. I LOVE MY NEW EYEBROWS! I highly recommend Hayley if you are thinking of getting your eyebrows done.

Jordan A. Avatar
Jordan A.
4/11/2019 - Google

Hayley is THE BEST! I have been wanting permanent make up for a number of years now and I finally got it this year as my Christmas gift. My husband did a ton research (not like him) and told me that he was only willing to go with it if I chose Hayley. It worked out great because I had already decided on her years earlier. She did not disappoint! I am a very particular person and she listened to all of my questions and concerns and comments and took the time to make me good and comfortable and then proceeded to do a fantastic job. I could not be happier. SHE IS FANTASTIC!!!❤

Amber G. Avatar
Amber G.
4/05/2018 - Facebook

Haley is amazing! Not going to lie I hated my brows at first, but now that they are healed I'm so glad I did it! Going on vacation and so excited to not have to worry about my brows and be able to swim! You get what you pay for and so worth it! Thank you, I recommend this place and Haley to anyone.

Are you ready to become a

TRUE LIFE CANVAS?

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT