What our clients are saying

CLIENT REVIEWS

Kelsey S.
11/23/2016 - Facebook

I'm absolutely In love with my brows and Hayley is a doll! Recommend her 10 million times over!

Tiffany E.
3/25/2017 - Facebook

I had done countless hours of research on microblading and different artists before making my appointment with Hayley. I was SO nervous to get a "tattoo" on my face... I kept thinking "what if I hate them??" ......
I had heard wonderful things about Hayley's work and had friends who went to her that had wonderful results. So, reluctantly I made my appointment. Hayley was wonderful, kind and promptly messaged me back when I had questions. After the procedure, I have to be completely honest.....I didn't love them at first. My brows looked very dark and different...
I thought maybe I had made a mistake........
After the first 24 hours they began to change, heal, soften and I fell in LOVE with my new look. Not to mention the time I save getting ready in the morning. Despite all my research and Hayley telling me they will lighten and soften I had to see it to believe it. It's been a few weeks since the procedure and they have healed beautifully. She told I'd probably even want to go darker at my touch up appointment in a few weeks and she was right!!!
Best decision EVER, thank you Hayley!!!!

Erica K.
positive review 
9/02/2019 - Facebook

I was humbled to receive an areola tattoo from Hayley after surgery for breast cancer. I will admit that I was skeptical about areola tattoos-like, how could it possibly compare to having an actual nipple? I went in with low expectations for the final result, but I’m here to tell you, it turned out beautifully! It has made such a difference in my self-esteem! It’s so lovely! Hayley is so talented and professional! She took the time to get the color, shape and positioning just right. At a glance, you can’t even tell the difference between the two. I highly recommend her to my sisters who have joined the elite breast cancer “club.” Her service to me was such a gift that I will be eternally grateful for 💕

Anna M.
11/08/2017 - Facebook

Hayley is incredible!! Love my brows! From start to finish the whole atmosphere is very welcoming and professional! I would highly recommend True Life Canvas to anyone looking into permanent cosmetics!!

Allison B.
3/11/2021 - Google

Awesome place! Love Hailey❤️. She does an amazing job and it such a great artist.

Rhonda V.
2/17/2018 - Google

I highly recommend if your looking for quality and an artist that keeps up with advancing her skills. The industry needs more of these artists 💞

Valerie L.
3/28/2017 - Facebook

True Life Canvas
My experience with Hayley was comforting knowing that she is a highly educated professional with lots of experience in this field of permanent cosmetic and has a back ground in Artistry. During my first scheduled appointment I was somewhat nervous until I actually met her and realized I was at the right place to get permanent makeup. She made sure I was comfortable and did everything in a professional manner. Before I decided to get permanent makeup I researched every permanent makeup artist in the North West and could not compare Haley's work with others I’m so relieved I found her. Now that my brows and eyeliner are on point I am so very grateful I chose her. This decision has made my life and appearance so much better I feel good about my self. Thank You Hayley

Chelsie C.
12/09/2020 - Google

I had Hayley do my brows and Heidi do the refresher. Both are really great at what they do and very friendly.Services: Touch-ups, Eyebrows

Gena T.
3/16/2017 - Facebook

Very friendly, professional and inviting staff! Hayley, you are an amazing artist, so talented and professional! Lovvvvve my microbladed brows !! I will be back for more of your services!!

Lucy L.
positive review 
8/20/2019 - Facebook

I had the best experience. I was super nervous but Heidi made me feel so comfortable and absolutely made my brow dreams come true! Thank you so much :)

Shayla R.
positive review 
11/09/2018 - Facebook

Loved my experience at True Life Canvas! I was so nervous going to my appointment but was super comfortable once I got there! Will definitely be going back and would recommend them to anyone! 🙂

Debbie B.
9/17/2017 - Facebook

I attended Hayley's 100+ hour training for permanent cosmetics and I absolutely loved it. Hayley is so knowledgeable and her artistic background is very evident in the amazing work she performs. Not only is Hayley amazing but her entire staff is extremely friendly and they make everyone feel so welcome. They all have a true passion for what they do in this community!!! I am truly blessed to of had such an amazing learning opportunity from by far the best instructor around !!

Christine R.
6/09/2021 - Google

They take their time and do an amazing job.

Theresa T.
7/30/2014 - Facebook

Your work is amazing.... I've never felt more beautiful... thank you

Tami W.
3/03/2017 - Facebook

Oh my gosh! Best decision I ever made was getting my eyebrows done. Hayley is amazing! I was so scared when I got there, but she explained the whole process and made me feel very comfortable. I only had the middle half of my eyebrows left, and one side was higher than the other. She fixed all of that perfectly. I was also scared that people I work with would notice. No one has noticed or said anything. I LOVE MY NEW EYEBROWS! I highly recommend Hayley if you are thinking of getting your eyebrows done.

Amber G.
4/05/2018 - Facebook

Haley is amazing! Not going to lie I hated my brows at first, but now that they are healed I'm so glad I did it! Going on vacation and so excited to not have to worry about my brows and be able to swim! You get what you pay for and so worth it! Thank you, I recommend this place and Haley to anyone.

Are you ready to become a

TRUE LIFE CANVAS?

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT