Cassie K. Avatar
Cassie K.
3/25/2017 - Facebook

Hayley is a true artist! I had my brows micro bladed. She was very precise in getting the perfect shape of my brows before starting. She chose the perfect color. Her execution is spot on. I have never had so many compliments on my eyebrows since she worked her magic. She is very professional, on time and absolutely amazing at addressing any questions or concerns. The office and staff she works with are also very inviting. Thank you Hayley for enhancing my brows!

Heidi M. Avatar
Heidi M.
3/28/2017 - Facebook

Hayley is amazing! I recommend her to everyone who compliments my brows (daily basis now!) & cannot sing her praises enough - not only did she listen to me and give me full attention and detailed information, but I researched my options for YEARS before I finally found her and was immediately convinced by her work! She has a background in fine arts, and an eye for detail that isn't lost on this veteran cosmetologist - I have confidence sweating buckets at the gym or in the pool, no matter what my makeup situation is now - the symmetry that Hayley helped bring to my face has balanced my features and fit my personal style and life - I've had plenty of tattoos done over the years, but my face was something else entirely!! So nervous!!! Hayley made me comfortable and is so knowledgeable I felt immediately at ease with my decision to pick her - she's fine tuned every detail I knitpicked and did it with a joy that one only has when they truly love their job!

Darla C. Avatar
Darla C.
10/10/2017 - Facebook

I had my brows done by Caitlin in July. I couldn't be more happy with them. I always had asymmetry and sparse brows but now they are perfect. All of the folks at True Life Canvas are top notch and the job Caitlin did was pure art. Thank you TLC!

Lesly S. Avatar
Lesly S.
8/31/2016 - Facebook

Got new brows today. Should have done it long ago!!! Super happy. Hayley's awesome

Rachel P. Avatar
Rachel P.
1/15/2018 - Facebook

Hayley did an amazing job! I have a scar where one eyebrow used to be and she covered it perfectly. It saves me so much time getting ready every morning not having to fill in my brows! I’m so glad i decided to go to Hayley and would recommend her to any of my friends or family!

Jordan A. Avatar
Jordan A.
4/11/2019 - Google

Hayley is THE BEST! I have been wanting permanent make up for a number of years now and I finally got it this year as my Christmas gift. My husband did a ton research (not like him) and told me that he was only willing to go with it if I chose Hayley. It worked out great because I had already decided on her years earlier. She did not disappoint! I am a very particular person and she listened to all of my questions and concerns and comments and took the time to make me good and comfortable and then proceeded to do a fantastic job. I could not be happier. SHE IS FANTASTIC!!!❤

Jordan N. Avatar
Jordan N.
positive review 
4/11/2019 - Facebook

Hayley is THE BEST! I have been wanting permanent make up for a number of years now and I finally got it this year as my Christmas gift. My husband did a ton research (not like him) and told me that he was only willing to go with it if I chose Hayley. It worked out great because I had already decided on her years earlier. She did not disappoint! I am a very particular person and she listened to all of my questions and concerns and comments and took the time to make me good and comfortable and then proceeded to do a fantastic job. I could not be happier. SHE IS FANTASTIC!!!❤

Tasha L. Avatar
Tasha L.
8/15/2017 - Facebook

Hayley did my brows and I'm soooo in love! It was amazing to wake up and do my makeup in 3 min! Mom win! And they look fabulous! My husband even loves them & thinks it's well worth it!

Erica K. Avatar
Erica K.
positive review 
9/02/2019 - Facebook

I was humbled to receive an areola tattoo from Hayley after surgery for breast cancer. I will admit that I was skeptical about areola tattoos-like, how could it possibly compare to having an actual nipple? I went in with low expectations for the final result, but I’m here to tell you, it turned out beautifully! It has made such a difference in my self-esteem! It’s so lovely! Hayley is so talented and professional! She took the time to get the color, shape and positioning just right. At a glance, you can’t even tell the difference between the two. I highly recommend her to my sisters who have joined the elite breast cancer “club.” Her service to me was such a gift that I will be eternally grateful for 💕

Cindy T. Avatar
Cindy T.
3/29/2017 - Facebook

I've had repeated work with Hayley from the day (literally) she began the journey to True Life Canvas. I have always, ALWAYS been wowed by the work she has done for myself and everybody else she has worked with. I cannot fully express how thankful I am for her knowledge, caring and her expertise in this industry.
I

Kate K. Avatar
Kate K.
positive review 
9/05/2018 - Facebook

Caitlin did such a great job on my brows. I highly recommend going to her to get yours done. She’s the best of the best!

Kristina M. Avatar
Kristina M.
11/10/2016 - Facebook

If you are looking for permanent makeup professional, Hayley is your girl.
She is very knowledge, professional and very nice lady. Hayley tries to offer her clients the best and latest techniques by attending advanced trainings!!!

Fran H. Avatar
Fran H.
positive review 
9/28/2018 - Facebook

Catlin is an amazing artist! I "Love" my eyebrows which I have never been able to say before. Thanks so much Catlin. You keep doin what you love.

Robin M. Avatar
Robin M.
7/26/2017 - Facebook

Love the girls Hayley is so personable. Beautiful clean salon atmosphere

Jacqueline K. Avatar
Jacqueline K.
12/15/2017 - Facebook

I took Hayley's PMU training course last April. Not only is she a phenomenal woman her talents and way of teaching are more then you could ask for. She has made me feel confident that I am going to help my clients become the best version of themselves. Her business structure and client interaction is to be admired as much as her talents. I highly recommend her course and her work. Stepping in to her office and meeting her staff you will feel welcomed and comfortable. You will leave feeling beautiful, knowledgeable about the course or your service, and like you just made a new friend forever. Thank you Hayley. ���

Kim H. Avatar
Kim H.
10/19/2018 - Facebook

I only wish I would’ve done this sooner! Love my brows, and the time it saves me in the morning. They look completely natural. I didn’t need much, but it still made such a positive impact. Thank you TLC! �

Are you ready to become a

TRUE LIFE CANVAS?

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT