Robin M. Avatar
Robin M.
7/26/2017 - Facebook

Love the girls Hayley is so personable. Beautiful clean salon atmosphere

Sonja A. Avatar
Sonja A.
2/25/2015 - Facebook

Having Hayley tattoo my eyebrows was one of the best things I've ever done for myself! I no longer have to fill them in every morning and they look fresh and natural! She is extremely talented!

Greta B. Avatar
Greta B.
1/23/2018 - Google

I had my eyebrows done by Caitlin and I can't say enough great things about her. She did such a great job. I came in with two different shape eyebrows that were sparse in some areas. She was able to reshape them to where they now look like twins. I can finally say I really love my eyebrows now and I'm so glad I made the choice to have them microbladed. She was great to work with and really does beautiful work.

Lucy L. Avatar
Lucy L.
positive review 
8/20/2019 - Facebook

I had the best experience. I was super nervous but Heidi made me feel so comfortable and absolutely made my brow dreams come true! Thank you so much :)

Kristina M. Avatar
Kristina M.
11/10/2016 - Facebook

If you are looking for permanent makeup professional, Hayley is your girl.
She is very knowledge, professional and very nice lady. Hayley tries to offer her clients the best and latest techniques by attending advanced trainings!!!

Theresa T. Avatar
Theresa T.
7/30/2014 - Facebook

Your work is amazing.... I've never felt more beautiful... thank you

Rachelle S. Avatar
Rachelle S.
positive review 
11/28/2019 - Facebook

Simply put “professional & exceptional”

Tara S. Avatar
Tara S.
3/22/2016 - Facebook

I love my brows! Omg do it ladies ,you won't regret it.

Nicole R. Avatar
Nicole R.
positive review 
10/06/2019 - Facebook

Hayley is an exceptionally talented artist and very knowledgeable about her trade - I highly recommend her! I just had my first refresher for my brows (1.5 years after first having them done) and I'm still so happy with them. I appreciate that she takes the time to communicate with each client to make sure they get the results they want, and she has great attention to detail. The studio is in a beautiful location, and it's clean, safe, and well-appointed. The staff is very friendly, too!

Kate K. Avatar
Kate K.
positive review 
9/05/2018 - Facebook

Caitlin did such a great job on my brows. I highly recommend going to her to get yours done. She’s the best of the best!

Lauren L. Avatar
Lauren L.
11/30/2017 - Facebook

Caitlin microbladed my eyebrows and she did AMAZING! It's been a few months now and they still look brand new. She took her time and made sure I was completely numbed up so I hardly felt a thing! She's the sweetest girl and really wants the best for her clients and makes sure you absolutely love the end result before sending you on your way. SO happy I got my brows done by her! Go see Cait, you won't regret it!!!

Jazmine P. Avatar
Jazmine P.
11/09/2016 - Facebook

I had my eyebrows done by Hayley today & I am beyond happy!!! � Every since I can remember I have had little to no eyebrows & they were very light colored.... She fixed my biggest insecurity today & I am beyond grateful. Truly is a blessing & she is AMAZING at what she does. I would recommend to her to anybody. This will save me the embarrassment from when I have to go to the lake with people or whatever the case is!! Thank you Hayley! ��

Sara J. Avatar
Sara J.
2/17/2018 - Facebook

Hayley is an amazing artist u can trust her with all your cosmetic tattooing!

Rebecca R. Avatar
Rebecca R.
6/22/2017 - Facebook

Just had my touch up appointment a couple days ago and I'm just so happy with my results! I used to always be so insecure about my almost nonexistent brows. Thank you so much for fixing my insecurity Hayley!

Valerie L. Avatar
Valerie L.
3/28/2017 - Facebook

True Life Canvas
My experience with Hayley was comforting knowing that she is a highly educated professional with lots of experience in this field of permanent cosmetic and has a back ground in Artistry. During my first scheduled appointment I was somewhat nervous until I actually met her and realized I was at the right place to get permanent makeup. She made sure I was comfortable and did everything in a professional manner. Before I decided to get permanent makeup I researched every permanent makeup artist in the North West and could not compare Haley's work with others I’m so relieved I found her. Now that my brows and eyeliner are on point I am so very grateful I chose her. This decision has made my life and appearance so much better I feel good about my self. Thank You Hayley

Lesly S. Avatar
Lesly S.
8/31/2016 - Facebook

Got new brows today. Should have done it long ago!!! Super happy. Hayley's awesome

Are you ready to become a

TRUE LIFE CANVAS?

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT