What our clients are saying

CLIENT REVIEWS

Hannah P.
9/19/2016 - Facebook

I love my eyebrows! Hayley makes you feel so comfortable! It was almost completely painless and fast! I am so happy with the results �

Desirae H.
3/29/2018 - Facebook

Hayley did my brows yesterday, I am beyond pleased with them! She did an amazing job. I can’t believe how natural they look. I can’t wait to update my Facebook pic ;)thanks Hayley :)

Cindy T.
3/29/2017 - Facebook

I've had repeated work with Hayley from the day (literally) she began the journey to True Life Canvas. I have always, ALWAYS been wowed by the work she has done for myself and everybody else she has worked with. I cannot fully express how thankful I am for her knowledge, caring and her expertise in this industry.
I <3 my brows now! Thank you, Hayley!!

Nicole R.
positive review 
10/06/2019 - Facebook

Hayley is an exceptionally talented artist and very knowledgeable about her trade - I highly recommend her! I just had my first refresher for my brows (1.5 years after first having them done) and I'm still so happy with them. I appreciate that she takes the time to communicate with each client to make sure they get the results they want, and she has great attention to detail. The studio is in a beautiful location, and it's clean, safe, and well-appointed. The staff is very friendly, too!

Heidi M.
3/28/2017 - Facebook

Hayley is amazing! I recommend her to everyone who compliments my brows (daily basis now!) & cannot sing her praises enough - not only did she listen to me and give me full attention and detailed information, but I researched my options for YEARS before I finally found her and was immediately convinced by her work! She has a background in fine arts, and an eye for detail that isn't lost on this veteran cosmetologist - I have confidence sweating buckets at the gym or in the pool, no matter what my makeup situation is now - the symmetry that Hayley helped bring to my face has balanced my features and fit my personal style and life - I've had plenty of tattoos done over the years, but my face was something else entirely!! So nervous!!! Hayley made me comfortable and is so knowledgeable I felt immediately at ease with my decision to pick her - she's fine tuned every detail I knitpicked and did it with a joy that one only has when they truly love their job!

Kim D.
3/05/2017 - Facebook

Haley,
Compliments to you for perfecting my eyebrows.
You are awesome�

Leah A.
positive review 
3/26/2019 - Facebook

Professional!!!!!!! Thorough!!!!

Lisa E.
6/06/2018 - Facebook

Amazing... Love my brows after chemo made them disappear. <3 to Haley!

Aleia W.
6/24/2016 - Facebook

I am in LOVE with my new brows! Hayley did such a great job and was great to work with. I felt like she listened to exactly what I wanted and gave me great, natural looking brows. I was also pleasantly surprised that it didn't hurt! She was great about checking on me throughout the process to make sure I wasn't feeling any pain. It's such a confidence boost to wake up with eyebrows, not to mention the time savings! I highly recommend Hayley to anyone considering permanent brows

Chelsie C.
11/14/2020 - Google

I had Hayley do my brows and Heidi do the refresher. Both are really great at what they do and very friendly.

Paula S.
10/28/2016 - Facebook

I love my brows so much! Thank you! It was the perfect 50th birthday gift to myself! It has seriously shaved 10 to 15 minutes off my morning make up routine! Your work is amazing!

Sabrina M.
5/01/2018 - Facebook

Hayley is amazing!! I was super nervous but she answered all of my questions and her recovery guide was spot on!!

Courtney E.
11/18/2016 - Facebook

Hayley did such a great job on my brows!!! I had over tweased them for years and couldn't get them to grow back right.. I drove 2 &1/2 hours to come see her, and would do it all over again in a heartbeat!!! They are perfect, and have given me my confidence back!! Thank you so much Hayley for making this such a great experience for me!!

Stephanie B.
3/14/2018 - Google

AMAZING!!! Hayley did my eyebrows and they are spectacular!!! She has also done 4 of my friends and they all abosutly love them! Her attention to detail is what sets her apart, she is a true artist. I am heading back to get eyeliner ASAP.

Rachelle S.
positive review 
11/28/2019 - Facebook

Simply put “professional & exceptional”

Kim H.
10/19/2018 - Facebook

I only wish I would’ve done this sooner! Love my brows, and the time it saves me in the morning. They look completely natural. I didn’t need much, but it still made such a positive impact. Thank you TLC! �

Are you ready to become a

TRUE LIFE CANVAS?

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT